NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  May - June
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Krainen, Marilyn
deceased: May 28, 2017
service: not yet scheduled

Madgy, Sylvia
deceased: May 27, 2017
service: not yet scheduled

Blair, Paula
deceased: May 28, 2017
service: Tue May 30
    ***tomorrow***

Iskow, Elaine
deceased: May 27, 2017
service: Tue May 30
    ***tomorrow***

Kriszenfeld, Sue
deceased: May 27, 2017
service: Tue May 30
    ***tomorrow***

Leider, Elizabeth
deceased: May 27, 2017
service: Mon May 29
    ***today***

Volotsky, Alina
deceased: May 25, 2017
service: Sun May 28

Weingart, Harold
deceased: May 22, 2017
service: Wed May 24

Winton, Cathie
deceased: May 21, 2017
service: Tue May 23

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  April - May
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27

Ledger-Smith, Barbara
deceased: May 16, 2017
service: Thu May 18

Goldberg, Deborah J.
deceased: May 12, 2017
service: Tue May 16

Harris, Larry Lawrence
deceased: May 06, 2017
service: Mon May 15

Howard, Jade Lachlan
deceased: May 10, 2017
service: Sun May 14

Tink, Charles S.
deceased: May 11, 2017
service: Sun May 14

Lazar, Frank
deceased: May 08, 2017
service: Tue May 09

Goodman, Dr. Daniel
deceased: May 07, 2017
service: Tue May 09

Frankfort, Ethel
deceased: May 05, 2017
service: Mon May 08

Mandel, Pearl Bernice
deceased: May 05, 2017
service: Mon May 08

Foxman, Sylvia
deceased: May 03, 2017
service: Sun May 07

Ordin, Harold
deceased: May 03, 2017
service: Sun May 07

Sias, Julie Pevos
deceased: April 25, 2017
service: Sun May 07

Borkin, Morris
deceased: May 01, 2017
service: Wed May 03

Leserman, Merle
deceased: April 29, 2017
service: Tue May 02

Fink, Marvin Robert
deceased: April 29, 2017
service: Mon May 01

Stone, Barbara Joyce
deceased: April 27, 2017
service: Sun April 30

Leopold, Joyce R.
deceased: April 26, 2017
service: Sun April 30

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2017 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman