NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  June
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Schlafer, Howard
deceased: June 22, 2018
service: not yet scheduled

Stein, Elaine A.
deceased: June 20, 2018
service: Sun July 08

LaPlatt, Ronald
deceased: June 21, 2018
service: Sun June 24
    ***tomorrow***

Kaller, Harold Julian
deceased: June 20, 2018
service: Sun June 24
    ***tomorrow***

Holzman, Ethan Ross
deceased: June 20, 2018
service: Fri June 22

Feldman, Murray R.
deceased: June 20, 2018
service: Fri June 22

Kadish, Paul Y.
deceased: June 17, 2018
service: Thu June 21

Halprin, Dr. Stanley "Stan"
deceased: June 16, 2018
service: Mon June 18

Ross, Bill
deceased: June 14, 2018
service: Sun June 17

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  May - June
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Racklin, Marilyn Schafer
deceased: June 14, 2018
service: Fri June 15

Hellman, Norma
deceased: June 11, 2018
service: Thu June 14

Barnett, Alan D.
deceased: June 08, 2018
service: Wed June 13

Velick, Joan
deceased: June 09, 2018
service: Private

Weisswasser, Sharon
deceased: June 07, 2018
service: Tue June 12

Lederman, Louis
deceased: June 10, 2018
service: Tue June 12

Mehr, Michael
deceased: June 09, 2018
service: Tue June 12

Friedman, Stephanie
deceased: June 07, 2018
service: Mon June 11

Weitz, Harriet
deceased: June 08, 2018
service: Sun June 10

Sperber, Rae
deceased: June 01, 2018
service: Thu June 07

Bernardi, Llewyn Lewis
deceased: June 02, 2018
service: Tue June 05

Gill, Jackie
deceased: May 27, 2018
service: Sun June 03

Goldin, Seward
deceased: May 31, 2018
service: Sun June 03

Berman, Kathy
deceased: May 31, 2018
service: Sun June 03

Komer, Stuart
deceased: May 24, 2018
service: Thu May 31

Burg, Edward William
deceased: May 27, 2018
service: Wed May 30

Sherbin, Miriam
deceased: May 25, 2018
service: Tue May 29

Blondy, Robert David
deceased: May 24, 2018
service: Sun May 27

Bernstein, Elaine B.
deceased: May 21, 2018
service: Fri May 25

Stein, Ida
deceased: May 22, 2018
service: Fri May 25

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2018 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman