NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  July - August
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Herzoff, Drew
deceased: July 28, 2016
service: not yet scheduled

Ludman, Nathan
deceased: July 28, 2016
service: not yet scheduled

Bialick, Esther
deceased: July 17, 2016
service: Tue August 02

Nederlander, James M.
deceased: July 25, 2016
service: Fri July 29
    ***tomorrow***

Liffman, Berti
deceased: July 26, 2016
service: Thu July 28
    ***today***

Rabin, Shirley Berghoff Kaplan
deceased: July 21, 2016
service: Wed July 27

Klein, Edward I.
deceased: July 24, 2016
service: Tue July 26

Golden, Dena
deceased: July 22, 2016
service: Mon July 25

Shapiro, Dorothy
deceased: July 21, 2016
service: Mon July 25

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  June - July
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Geller, Sydney
deceased: July 18, 2016
service: Wed July 20

Glazer, Joseph
deceased: July 18, 2016
service: Wed July 20

Robinson, Ronnie Sandelman
deceased: July 12, 2016
service: Tue July 19

Deal, Hyman
deceased: July 16, 2016
service: Mon July 18

Goldstein, Stephen M.
deceased: July 13, 2016
service: Sun July 17

Koby, Robert
deceased: July 14, 2016
service: Sun July 17

Stern, Gary
deceased: June 16, 2016
service: Thu July 14

Barnett, Beatrice "BeBe"
deceased: July 12, 2016
service: Wed July 13

Cohen, Sharon
deceased: July 09, 2016
service: Mon July 11

Mitchell, Frieda
deceased: July 07, 2016
service: Sun July 10

Marvin, Robert C.
deceased: July 07, 2016
service: Sun July 10

Larky, Jadyn Erin
deceased: June 21, 2016
service: Sat July 09

Waldman, Joseph
deceased: June 28, 2016
service: Tue July 05

Segel, Florence
deceased: July 02, 2016
service: Mon July 04

Davis, Jim
deceased: July 01, 2016
service: Sun July 03

Burke, Albert J.
deceased: June 29, 2016
service: Fri July 01

Lipsitz, Joel
deceased: June 29, 2016
service: Fri July 01

Engelman, Blanche
deceased: June 26, 2016
service: Wed June 29

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2016 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman