NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  July - August
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Tolmich, Leslie
deceased: July 25, 2017
service: Sun July 30

Herman, Dennis
deceased: July 19, 2017
service: Sun July 23

Goodman, Roy S.
deceased: July 19, 2017
service: Fri July 21

Drucker, Lori S.
deceased: July 18, 2017
service: Fri July 21

Steinhardt, Elaine Joyce
deceased: July 18, 2017
service: Thu July 20

Malkin, Jeffrey Myles
deceased: July 18, 2017
service: Thu July 20

Kliman, Carol Ilene
deceased: July 16, 2017
service: Wed July 19

Hirschhorn, Hilda
deceased: July 16, 2017
service: Wed July 19

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  June - July
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Dubin, Dr. Morrie L
deceased: July 15, 2017
service: Mon July 17

Bornstein, Norman
deceased: July 13, 2017
service: Sun July 16

Gubow, Herb
deceased: July 12, 2017
service: Thu July 13

Halberg, Gerald Michael
deceased: July 08, 2017
service: Thu July 13

Crane, Marvin
deceased: July 09, 2017
service: Wed July 12

Schneid, Marilyn
deceased: July 09, 2017
service: Tue July 11

Rott, Elliot Norton
deceased: July 09, 2017
service: Tue July 11

Cooper, Daniel S.
deceased: July 06, 2017
service: Sun July 09

Okin, Bernard
deceased: July 04, 2017
service: Fri July 07

Solomon, Ashley Elizabeth-Mae
deceased: June 27, 2017
service: Fri June 30

Keller, Shirley
deceased: June 25, 2017
service: Wed June 28

Greenwald, Carol
deceased: June 26, 2017
service: Wed June 28

Cohen, Bernard
deceased: June 23, 2017
service: Tue June 27

Gudes, Adele
deceased: June 26, 2017
service: Tue June 27

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2017 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman