NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  April - May
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Taub, Israel
deceased: May 01, 2016
service: not yet scheduled

Berenbaum, Albert
deceased: May 01, 2016
service: Wed May 04

Faber, William E.
deceased: April 29, 2016
service: Tue May 03

Swartz, Terri
deceased: April 30, 2016
service: Mon May 02
    ***tomorrow***

Feldstein, Ethel
deceased: April 29, 2016
service: Mon May 02
    ***tomorrow***

Rostker, Martin S.
deceased: April 26, 2016
service: Sun May 01
    ***today***

Savin, Francine
deceased: April 22, 2016
service: Mon April 25

Shapiro, Harvey
deceased: April 22, 2016
service: Mon April 25

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  April
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Parker, Dr. Philip J.
deceased: April 20, 2016
service: Fri April 22

Leff, Edith
deceased: April 17, 2016
service: Fri April 22

Marcus, Gary
deceased: April 18, 2016
service: Wed April 20

Mitchell, Dr. Jack W.
deceased: April 16, 2016
service: Tue April 19

Weiss, Rae "Nana" Dorfman
deceased: April 16, 2016
service: Mon April 18

Goldman, Florence "Faye"
deceased: April 11, 2016
service: Wed April 13

Shaenboen, Francis "Frank"
deceased: April 09, 2016
service: Mon April 11

Sharp, Martin B.
deceased: April 08, 2016
service: Mon April 11

Graff, Matilda "Bobbi"
deceased: April 06, 2016
service: Thu April 07

Glick, Dorothy
deceased: April 04, 2016
service: Wed April 06

Hollander, Bobby
deceased: April 02, 2016
service: Mon April 04

Jaeger, Richard A.
deceased: March 31, 2016
service: Sun April 03

Schwartz, Marilyn
deceased: March 30, 2016
service: Sun April 03

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2016 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman